Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia
athletics-sidebar athletics-slider

Men’s Basketball Schedules / Results

2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule (pdf)

2016 - 17 Season Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION OUTCOME/ TIME
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Cory Black JUCO Jamboree Exhibition  Barnesville, GA 9 am - 5 pm
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Cory Black JUCO Jamboree Exhibition Atlanta, GA 9:00 AM - 5 pm
Thur Oct 27, 2016 GA College & State University Exhibition Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
NOTE: The above game will now be played in Barnesville, GA.
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Columbus State University Exhibition Columbus, GA 1:00 pm
Wed Nov 2, 2016 Southern Cresent Technical College Griffin, GA 7:30 pm
Mon Nov 7, 2016 Reinhardt University JV Waleska, GA 7:30 pm
Fri/Sat Nov 11/12, 2016 GORDON STATE SHOOTOUT Barnesville, GA  
Fri Nov 11, 2016 Atlanta Metro vs Gulf Coast
Gordon State vs Middle GA Prep
Barnesville, GA 6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Atlanta Metro vs Middle GA Prep
Gordon State vs Gulf Coast
Barnesville, GA 2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Wed Nov 16, 2016 Oxford College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Thurs Nov 17, 2016 West Georgia Technical College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Fri/Sat Nov 25/26, 2016 Atlanta Metropolitan College Classic Atlanta, GA  
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Chattahoochee Valley CC Atlanta, GA 5:30 pm
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Georgia Prep Academy Atlanta, GA 2:00 pm
Thur Dec 1, 2016 USC-Salkehatchie Barnesville, GA 7:00 pm
Mon Dec 12, 2016 West Georgia Technical College Carrollton, GA 7:30 pm
Wed Dec 14, 2016 Sante Fe College Gainesville, FL 4:00 pm
Thur/Fri Dec 29/30, 2016 Gulf Coast State College
Holiday Classic
Panama City, FL  
Thur Dec 29, 2016 Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL 4:00 pm
Fri Dec 30, 2016 Northwest Florida State College Panama City, FL 2:00 pm
Wed Jan 4, 2017 Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 11, 2017 Albany Technical College Albany, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 14, 2017 South Georgia State College Waycross, GA 4:00 pm
Mon Jan 16, 2017 Southern Cresent Technical College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 21, 2017 South Georgia State College Americus, GA 3:00 pm
Mon Jan 23, 2017 East Georgia State College Barnesville, GA 7:00 pm
Wed Jan 25, 2017 Chattahooche Technical College Smyrna, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 28, 2017 Central Georgia Technical College Macon, GA 3:00 pm
Wed Feb 1, 2017 Atlana Metropolitan College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 4, 2017 East Georgia State College Swainsboro, GA 5:30 pm
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Georgia Highlands College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 11, 2017 South Georgia State College Barnesville, GA 3:00 pm
Wed Feb 15, 2017 Albany Technical College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 18, 2017 South Georgia Technical College Barnesville, GA 4:00 pm
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Central Georgia Technical College Barnesville, GA 3:00 pm
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Chattahoochee Technical College Barnesville, GA 7:30 pm
Sat Mar 4, 2017 Atlanta Meropolitan College Atlanta, GA 3:00 pm
Tue Mar 6, 2017 Region 17 Tournament 8/9 Play In TBD TBD
Wed Mar 7, 2017 Region 17 Tournament (8/9 Winner VS #1) TBD TBD
Fri/Sa Mar 10/11, 2017 Region 17 Tournament (Final 4) TBD TBD